Matt Geisinger – Lead Pastor

David A. Sheppard – Executive Pastor

Dale Adema – Discipleship Pastor

John Dembeck – Leadership Development Pastor

Brian Rushing – Student Pastor



Julie Dahmer – Director of Children’s Ministry

Mark Olgin – Youth Ministry

Joyce Geisinger – Women’s Ministry/Special Events Coordinator

Barb Leavens – Administrative Assistant

Wendy Mantilla – Care Ministry Facillitator 

Barbara Osborne – Communications Director

Jennifer Sims – 1st – 5th grade Children’s Coordinator

Kristina Garrett – Nursery – Kinder Children’s Coordinator

Alisha Nottingham – Childcare Coordinator 

Zane Latta – Worship Leader

Catherine Ezewele – Contributions Team

Michelle Wardlaw – Re-Engage Marriage Ministry

Erin Bradley – Assistant Preschool Coordinator

Amie Stacy: – Assistant Preschool Coordinator 

Tracey Crowsey – Receptionist



Trey Chaney

Jesse Dahmer

Matt Geisinger

David Sheppard

Bob Wardlaw



Carl Barnes

Mike Mankin

Rod Rodriguez

Tom Stanton


Have a question or comment?  Please feel free to send us an email.

Ridgeview Office

Ridgeview Preschool Office


Weekly Service Times

Saturday Service
6:00pm Worship Service

Sunday Services
9:00am Worship Service
10:45am Worship Service
10:45am Student Ministry Worship Service

Wednesday Nights
6:30 pm Adventure Kids
6:30 pm Student Ministry
6:30 pm Groups

Ridgeview's Address
1362 East Fm 552
Rockwall, Tx 75087

Our Teaching

Latest Teaching: