Sermon Archive

Click Here for our Latest Sermons on Subsplash

 

Sermon Archive

Filters

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (487)

MATTHEW 10 | Week 34 :: GO! Part Two
Matthew 10:16-31 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
MATTHEW 10 | Week 33 :: GO!
Matthew 10:1-16 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
MATTHEW 9 | Week 32 :: New LIFE in JESUS
Matthew 9:27-38 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
MATTHEW 9 | Week 31 :: New LIFE in JESUS
Matthew 9:14-26 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
MATTHEW 9 | Week 30 :: The Greatest LOVE
Matthew 9:9-13 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Weekend! August 2017
(Part of the Missions Sunday series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Leaving a Legacy of Faith
3 John 1:4 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor John Dembeck on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting: Teaching Children to Think Beyond Themselves
(Part of the Summer Series 2017 series).
Preached by Anthony & Adora Lockaby on August 9, 2017 (Wednesday Night).
MATTHEW 9 | Week 29 :: The Power of Jesus OVER SIN!
Matthew 9:1-8 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Institute for Creation Research: Noah's Flood
(Part of the Summer Series 2017 series).
Preached by Frank Sherwin on August 2, 2017 (Wednesday Night).
Return to Innocence: Time to Come Home
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Pastor Dale Adema on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Institute for Creation Research: Dinosaurs
(Part of the Summer Series 2017 series).
Preached by Brian Thomas on July 26, 2017 (Wednesday Night).
MATTHEW 8 | Week 28 :: The Miracles of Jesus Part Four
Matthew 8:28-34 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian Family in Our Electronically Connected World
(Part of the Summer Series 2017 series).
Preached by Marty Barbieri on July 19, 2017 (Wednesday Night).
MATTHEW 8,9 | Week 27 :: The Miracles of Jesus Part Three
Matthew 8:1-9:38 (Part of the Matthew Series series).
Preached by Pastor Matt Geisinger on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Weekly Service Times

Saturday Service
6:00pm Worship Service

Sunday Services
9:00am Worship Service
10:45am Worship Service
10:45am Student Ministry Worship Service

Wednesday Nights
6:30 pm Adventure Kids
6:30 pm Student Ministry
6:30 pm Groups

Ridgeview's Address
1362 East Fm 552
Rockwall, Tx 75087
972-771-2661


Our Teaching

Latest Teaching: